Home
Hide other sections
Name & Position Contact Info
Chinita  Blevins
Pre-K 4 Long Term Sub cblevins@apagalv.org

Email Chinita Blevins
Erika  Doden
edoden@apagalv.org

Email Erika Doden
Anita  Donatto
Music adonatto@apagalv.org

Email Anita Donatto
Bronda  Johnson
Pre-K 4 bjohnson@apagalv.org

Email Bronda Johnson
Jamila  Mogri
1st grade jmogri@apagalv.org

Email Jamila Mogri
Amanda  Oliver
Pre-Kindergarten 4 Team Leader (Pre-K 3-4) aoliver@apagalv.org

Email Amanda Oliver
Sheri  Roberts
Physical Education/Yoga sroberts@apagalv.org

Email Sheri Roberts
Sharon  Tait
Curriculm stait@apagalv.org

Email Sharon Tait
Cesar  Valdes
Pre-Kindergarten 3 cvaldes@apagalv.org

Email Cesar Valdes
Ma  Fhey Alagban
Kindergarten Team Leader (K-2nd) malagban@apagalv.org

Email Ma Alagban
Mary  Castor
Kindergarten mcastor@apagalv.org

Email Mary Castor
Rubyolly  Villarta
Kindergarten rvillarta@apagalv.org

Email Rubyolly Villarta
Meiji  Rodriguez
1st Grade mrodriguez@apagalv.org

Email Meiji Rodriguez
Kaicee  Rogers
2nd Grade krogers@apagalv.org

Email Kaicee Rogers
Angelo   Villarta
3rd-8th Grade Math/Science avillarta@apagalv.org

Email Angelo Villarta
Lisa  Keeler
3rd-8th RLA lkeeler@apagalv.org

Email Lisa Keeler
Emmerizza  Cervantes
2nd Grade ecervantes@apagalv.org

Email Emmerizza Cervantes
Arthur  Paul Richards
3rd-8th Math/Social Studies arichards@apagalv.org

Email Arthur Richards
Mr.  Rivera
Learning Support Coor. rrivera@apagalv.org

Email Mr. Rivera
Cirilo  Alagban
Physical Eduaction/Chess calagban@apagalv.org

Email Cirilo Alagban